My 12 year old has been dying to get her hands on one of these toys ever since they came out, so she was super excited when Smiggle sent us 2 Squishies to review, and a further 3 to giveaway to my readers. This is the second series in the Squishies range from Smiggle, and there are 8 characters for you to collect.

Smiggle Squishies - Review and Giveaway

As you would expect from Smiggle, the Squishies are bright, fun and a little bit quirky, and Katie chose to test out Bella Strawbeary and Buster Soda Pop. Each character is made of super soft foam, and you can rest assured that the Smiggle Squishies meet the European standard for Toys.

Bella Strawbeary is of course a mix between a bear and a strawberry, and of course has a faint smell of strawberries. And Buster Soda Pop mixes a dog with a can of soda. Katie has enjoyed playing with them over the past few days, and I must admit even I find it strangely relaxing ‘squishing’ them.

Smiggle Squishies

Smiggle Squishies

If you are lucky enough to already own a Smiggle Squishie, then you have the chance to enter a competition to win the whole collection. All you need to do is snap a picture of your Squishie on an adventure, share the picture on Instagram, Facebook or Twitter, letting Smiggle know the exciting location of your Squishie.  Don’t forget to tag Smiggle in and use the hashtag #smigglesquishies

Smiggle Squishies

Smiggle Squishies

Smiggle Squishies

However, if you would like the chance to win 3 Squishies from Series 2, Fryger, Porcupineapple, and Catpuccino worth £27, please enter the Rafflecopter below and best of luck.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions

Only open to UK residents aged 18 and over

The winner will be emailed within 48 hours of the competition ending

The winner must provide their UK address for the prize to be sent out

The winner is chosen at random by Rafflecopter

The prize is non-transferrable

The prize cannot be exchanged and no cash alternative will be offered

 

90 Thoughts on “Smiggle Squishies – Review and Giveaway

  1. Sue McCarthy on September 21, 2018 at 2:34 pm said:

    I like the tiger

  2. laura stewart on September 21, 2018 at 4:52 pm said:

    i like the tiger one 🙂

  3. EMMA WALTERS on September 21, 2018 at 5:05 pm said:

    mia and mimi looks very cute x

  4. The tiger.

  5. Lydia Joy on September 21, 2018 at 5:43 pm said:

    Paco Tacosaurus is amazing. That name though!

  6. Ashleigh Allan on September 21, 2018 at 5:45 pm said:

    I love the tiger

  7. Robert Price on September 21, 2018 at 6:07 pm said:

    The Tiger

  8. Lynn Heath on September 21, 2018 at 7:59 pm said:

    Spike Porcupineapple is the cutest! He’s my favourite!!!!!!

  9. Margaret Gallagher on September 21, 2018 at 8:47 pm said:

    Tiger for me

  10. Sadiyya Maryam on September 22, 2018 at 1:31 am said:

    Tiger definitely!

  11. Rebecca Smith on September 22, 2018 at 4:43 am said:

    Catpuccino is a cutie!

  12. sarah morris on September 22, 2018 at 5:45 am said:

    I love the tiger 🙂

    Thank you for the chance to win!

    x

  13. Jo m welsh on September 22, 2018 at 7:01 am said:

    I like the catpacchino

  14. Ray Becker on September 22, 2018 at 8:20 am said:

    The Tiger

  15. Amy Bondoc on September 22, 2018 at 1:29 pm said:

    I love the tiger

  16. Jade Hewlett on September 22, 2018 at 3:17 pm said:

    I like the Catpuccino, it looks so cute!

  17. jennifer bolognesi on September 22, 2018 at 3:27 pm said:

    Catpuccino

  18. The tiger x

  19. Kim Neville on September 23, 2018 at 5:28 pm said:

    Buster Soda Pop is my favourite

  20. The Tiger – he’s so cute and I just love Tigers x
    Christine Taylor recently posted…Bear Grylls Adventure Birmingham – I Did It!My Profile

  21. Sally Collingwood on September 24, 2018 at 11:43 am said:

    The Tiger is my favourite

  22. Lindsey Stuart on September 24, 2018 at 12:42 pm said:

    I am loving the Tiger! Super cool series 🙂

  23. Liam Bishop on September 24, 2018 at 2:46 pm said:

    The Tiger, my son loves tigers!

  24. Hayley Chambers on September 24, 2018 at 2:51 pm said:

    I like the catpacchino x Fingers crossed x

  25. Iris Tilley on September 24, 2018 at 5:50 pm said:

    Granddaughter likes Spike Porcupineapple

  26. Heidi Borchardt on September 24, 2018 at 6:13 pm said:

    Catpuccino

  27. Sarah Summers on September 24, 2018 at 7:27 pm said:

    I like the catpacchino

  28. john prendergast on September 25, 2018 at 10:43 pm said:

    The Tiger

  29. Maggie Ali on September 27, 2018 at 10:07 am said:

    My favourite is the Catpuccino! Just look at that face 🙂

  30. lesley renshaw on September 27, 2018 at 7:02 pm said:

    Sparkles the Kittycorn Cat. My daughter collects squishes and loves Smiggle so this would make the perfect Christmas gift x

  31. Samantha O'D on September 27, 2018 at 8:07 pm said:

    Catpuccino

  32. holly harmsworth on September 27, 2018 at 8:56 pm said:

    Buster Soda Pop is my favourite smiggle squishie

  33. Karen hutchinson on September 27, 2018 at 11:43 pm said:

    Pack tacosaurus

  34. Kelly Morgan on September 28, 2018 at 11:34 am said:

    Milky catpuccino

  35. I love the Catpuciccino 🙂

  36. gemma hendry on September 29, 2018 at 7:01 pm said:

    tiger is my fave

  37. Jennifer Toal on September 30, 2018 at 9:33 am said:

    Our kids love squishies

  38. Lorna Ledger on September 30, 2018 at 5:17 pm said:

    Paco Tacosaurus – they are all very cute and cool

  39. Ursula Hunt on October 1, 2018 at 9:25 am said:

    I love the strawberry

  40. They are all so cute but my favourite has to be the Paco Tacosaurus!
    Jessica Howliston recently posted…The must have Nintendo products for Christmas!My Profile

  41. Rebecca Nisbet on October 1, 2018 at 10:45 pm said:

    If i asked my daughter I think she would say Porcupineapple

  42. Amy Denney on October 2, 2018 at 7:57 pm said:

    I love the tiger

  43. Angela Wilcox on October 2, 2018 at 9:25 pm said:

    Catpuccino is my favourite

  44. Tanya Deliyska on October 2, 2018 at 10:14 pm said:

    My favourite Smiggle Squishie from Series 2 is Milky Catpuccino.

  45. Alice Colling on October 3, 2018 at 9:33 am said:

    Milky

  46. Michelle Corbett on October 3, 2018 at 6:24 pm said:

    Tiger so cute

  47. JULIE WARD on October 3, 2018 at 8:17 pm said:

    The Buster soda pup

  48. Sheri Darby on October 5, 2018 at 3:34 pm said:

    Has to be the Tiger

  49. Hayley Colburn on October 5, 2018 at 11:43 pm said:

    My daughter said she likes the porcupineapple one

  50. Rebecca roberts on October 6, 2018 at 6:48 am said:

    I am in love with the tiger he’s just so cut I use these as stress balls when I’m stressed and my daughter not watching ha

  51. Adele Butler on October 6, 2018 at 11:40 am said:

    We love Catpuccino

  52. Emma Fox on October 6, 2018 at 12:45 pm said:

    I like the Tiger

  53. Rebecca Powell on October 6, 2018 at 3:03 pm said:

    Catpucino is very cute!!

  54. lorraine on October 6, 2018 at 5:25 pm said:

    Catpuccino

  55. Sam Cornford on October 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm said:

    The tiger, seeing as they are my favourite

  56. Christopher Read on October 6, 2018 at 6:15 pm said:

    I like the Soda Pop squishie 🙂 Thanks for running this comp

  57. Rebecca Whatmore on October 6, 2018 at 6:44 pm said:

    Milky Catpuccino

  58. Sam Parkes on October 6, 2018 at 7:24 pm said:

    Sparkles kittycorn cake is my favourite

  59. Pauline Burroughs on October 6, 2018 at 8:16 pm said:

    I love Sparkles Kittycorn Cake, definitely my favourite

  60. Herbert Appleby on October 6, 2018 at 10:01 pm said:

    Milky Catpuccino is my favourite

  61. becci cleary on October 6, 2018 at 10:11 pm said:

    Soda Pop…my 9 year old Hallie-Anne loves him best too

  62. Adrian Bold on October 6, 2018 at 10:27 pm said:

    I love the Catpuciccino

  63. paula cheadle on October 6, 2018 at 10:48 pm said:

    Sparkles the Kittycorn Cat

  64. Ellen Stafford on October 7, 2018 at 9:35 am said:

    I love Mia and Mimi x

  65. Rachael Sexey on October 7, 2018 at 9:52 am said:

    I love the tiger

  66. Allan Fullarton on October 7, 2018 at 10:54 am said:

    The Tiger

  67. Sparkles the Kittycorn cat is the cutest by far

  68. Porcupineapple is my favourite. It’s so cute

  69. Anna Brown on October 7, 2018 at 11:46 am said:

    The tiger is mine and my daughters favourite

  70. Tammy Neal on October 7, 2018 at 1:38 pm said:

    The Tiger x

  71. Vincent Walker on October 7, 2018 at 1:39 pm said:

    Buster Soda Pup

  72. Michaela Turner on October 7, 2018 at 2:09 pm said:

    Milky is my favourite

  73. Hayley Todd on October 7, 2018 at 2:42 pm said:

    Our favourite Squishie from series 2 is Milky Catpuccino

  74. Jeanette Leighton on October 7, 2018 at 2:50 pm said:

    My daughter Sheriah would love the tiger

  75. Hayley Cooper on October 7, 2018 at 2:55 pm said:

    Catpuccino for us

  76. Kirsteen Mackay on October 7, 2018 at 4:17 pm said:

    Porcupineapple is my favourite

  77. harriet Gibson on October 7, 2018 at 5:01 pm said:

    Bella strawberry is sooo sweet. My snuggle mad 5 year old would go crazy for one of these!

  78. Natalie S on October 7, 2018 at 6:21 pm said:

    Catpuccino!

  79. Laura Findlay on October 7, 2018 at 6:44 pm said:

    I like the Catpuccino. My daughter loves Squishies x

  80. Lucy Carter on October 7, 2018 at 7:26 pm said:

    We like porcupineapple

  81. Pamela Cooper on October 7, 2018 at 8:17 pm said:

    Buster soda pop

  82. We love Buster Soda Pop/

  83. rachel curley on October 7, 2018 at 9:32 pm said:

    love the catpuccinno

  84. Natalie Crossan on October 7, 2018 at 9:35 pm said:

    The Tiger

  85. Lia Burns on October 7, 2018 at 10:03 pm said:

    Spike Porcupineapple

  86. Cassandra D on October 7, 2018 at 10:42 pm said:

    The tiger.

  87. Natalie Gillham on October 7, 2018 at 11:06 pm said:

    I love the tiger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Post Navigation