IMG_3499

My kids are old enough to bath and shower themselves now, so when Professor Scrubbington’s Emporium of Clean sent me a range of their products, it was over to them to be the testers. We were sent the full range which included Shampoo, Conditioner, Hand and Face Wash, Deodorant, Hair and Body Wash. The products arrived in this super cute cardboard box which acts as a suitcase. I will definitely be using this again as its far too nice to throw away.

IMG_3494

What struck me was how nice the products actually looked. Who wants an ugly looking shampoo bottle in the bathroom. The whole range would also appeal to both boys and girls, and this is something that really appeals to me. Currently I purchase separate products for both Morgan and Katie, but would no longer need to with Professor Scrubbingtons.

All the products apart from the deodorant are ‘Magically Foaming’ which always appeals to kids. The children found all of them to foam up well, but they did struggle with the tops. You have to pull the bottom of the lid down, and then squeeze the bottle so the product foams.

As a parent I like that the products are at least 98% natural. I do think Professor Scrubbingtons have found a gap in the market, as there are not many good quality products aimed for teens and tweens. I have been buying Lynx products for the teen, but I would be much happier buying Professor Scrubbingtons.

IMG_3495

I am offering one lucky reader to win the full range as above from Professor Scrubbingtons. Please complete the Rafflecopter below to be in with a chance of winning.  You can also use the code BH20 on the Professor Scrubbingtons website to receive 20% off your order.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The giveaway is for UK residents and over 18s only. An email will be sent to the winner on the day of the draw. If the winner has not responded one week later, a further winner will be drawn. Thank you and good luck.

Thank you to Professor Scrubbingtons who sent me the products to review and one to giveaway. All comments and words are my own.

106 Thoughts on “Professor Scrubbingtons Emporium of Clean – Review and Giveaway

  1. Tracy Newton on November 22, 2015 at 1:05 pm said:

    The hair and body wash

  2. Karen hutchinson on November 22, 2015 at 1:16 pm said:

    Hand and face wash

  3. ashleigh allan on November 22, 2015 at 1:17 pm said:

    Hand and Face Wash

  4. tracy k nixon on November 22, 2015 at 1:33 pm said:

    The Hand and Face Wash!

  5. MARK THOMAS on November 22, 2015 at 1:42 pm said:

    The hand and face wash.

  6. MARK THOMAS on November 22, 2015 at 1:42 pm said:

    The hand and face wash.

  7. kim neville on November 22, 2015 at 2:09 pm said:

    Hair and body wash

  8. Samantha loughlin on November 22, 2015 at 2:57 pm said:

    Hair and body wash xx

  9. iain maciver on November 22, 2015 at 2:59 pm said:

    Hand and face wash

  10. I think the foaming hand wash x
    Jessica Powell recently posted…This Week #10My Profile

  11. The hand and face wash
    Mummy Fever recently posted…Inspiring a love of readingMy Profile

  12. Chrissie Curtis on November 22, 2015 at 3:28 pm said:

    The hand and face wash would be a hit!

  13. sharon martin on November 22, 2015 at 3:40 pm said:

    Hair and Body Wash

  14. Sue McCarthy on November 22, 2015 at 4:17 pm said:

    I don’t have any children but would love to try the shampoo & conditioner

  15. KATHY D on November 22, 2015 at 5:16 pm said:

    Shampoo – ha who am I kidding

  16. Andrea Fletcher on November 22, 2015 at 5:51 pm said:

    Hair and body wash.

  17. Lindsey Stuart on November 22, 2015 at 6:10 pm said:

    The hand and face wash! My daughter loves the bath and products

  18. Graham Riches on November 22, 2015 at 6:11 pm said:

    Hair and Body Wash

  19. Jayne T on November 22, 2015 at 6:19 pm said:

    The Magically Foaming hand and face wash sounds lovely, my kids would love this. Thanks for the giveaway.

  20. Sadiyya maryam on November 22, 2015 at 6:20 pm said:

    Shampoo and conditioner would be lovely. Many thanks for running the lovely competition.

  21. laura banks on November 22, 2015 at 7:17 pm said:

    the hair and body wash

  22. Sarah Spencer on November 22, 2015 at 7:34 pm said:

    The Hair and Body Wash

  23. Susan Lloyd on November 22, 2015 at 7:41 pm said:

    The hair and body wash x

  24. all of it

  25. My boys would like the hair and body wash…they like a ‘one bottle does all’ product!

  26. Gill McLeod on November 22, 2015 at 9:44 pm said:

    Hair and body wash

  27. Laura Nice on November 22, 2015 at 10:45 pm said:

    Hand and Face Wash!!

  28. Lynsey Buchanan on November 23, 2015 at 12:24 am said:

    Hair and Body Wash

  29. Ruth Harwood on November 23, 2015 at 9:45 am said:

    the hair and body wash xx

  30. Laura Pritchard on November 23, 2015 at 10:13 am said:

    Probably the Hair and Body Wash.

  31. I think my kids would like to use all of them. We have tried the hand wash before and thought it was good
    Anna recently posted…Star Wars Death Star PlanetariumMy Profile

  32. Sam Goodwin on November 23, 2015 at 3:13 pm said:

    Magically foaming shampoo sounds lush!

  33. clair downham on November 23, 2015 at 7:36 pm said:

    The Magically Foaming hand and face wash thankyou

  34. Claire Mault on November 23, 2015 at 8:26 pm said:

    Shampoo and conditioner

  35. claire woods on November 23, 2015 at 9:08 pm said:

    the shampoo

  36. I love the face and body wash, great giveaway Tracey I just love the smell of these products x
    Sarah Christie recently posted…Christmas Gift And Stocking Fillers For The Woman Who Has It AllMy Profile

    • Tracey Williams on November 23, 2015 at 10:15 pm said:

      I remember reading your review a few months ago and loving the look of the products. The kids are really enjoying using them x

  37. Hayley Lynch on November 23, 2015 at 10:43 pm said:

    Hair and body wash

  38. MANDY DOHERTY on November 23, 2015 at 11:35 pm said:

    The hair and body wash x

  39. karen cowley on November 24, 2015 at 5:28 am said:

    The Hand and Face Wash

  40. We love Professor Scrubbingtons hand and face wash! It’s awesome! 🙂
    Baby Isabella recently posted…LaplandUK Review 2015My Profile

  41. Karen Hughes on November 24, 2015 at 12:08 pm said:

    We would love to try the Professor Scrubbingtons hand and face wash first!

  42. Liam Bishop on November 24, 2015 at 2:50 pm said:

    Hand and face wash, hands always need scrubbing!

  43. Michelle o'neill on November 24, 2015 at 4:40 pm said:

    Hand and face wash

  44. We’ve already tried the foaming face wash and we love it!

  45. Lyndsay-Rose on November 24, 2015 at 9:38 pm said:

    The shampoo and conditioner. My daughter has started to hate having her hair washed

  46. Michelle C on November 24, 2015 at 10:09 pm said:

    I think the Kids would love the Hand & Face Wash most of all.

  47. Corinne Peat on November 25, 2015 at 7:47 pm said:

    The hand and face wash!

  48. claire griffiths on November 26, 2015 at 3:11 am said:

    the hand and face wash

  49. I think making punk hairstyles with the hair and body wash would be the favourite.

  50. Georgina prince on November 26, 2015 at 9:59 am said:

    the hand and face stuff looks good x

  51. Jon Sellers on November 26, 2015 at 5:49 pm said:

    Hand and face wash would get their vote

  52. Kayleigh Robinson on November 26, 2015 at 8:20 pm said:

    The hand and face wash x

  53. Heather Haigh on November 27, 2015 at 5:57 pm said:

    I think the hair and body wash would be favourite as it sounds so easy to use

  54. The Hair and Body wash because it would make bath time easier as I could use the same product to wash everything! That would make Noah happy!
    Jenna Parrington recently posted…Christmas Gift Guide for ToddlersMy Profile

  55. Tracy Gladman on November 28, 2015 at 6:55 pm said:

    Hair and Body wash

  56. carole n on November 29, 2015 at 10:13 am said:

    the hand and face wash

  57. The hair and body wash I think. The packaging is lovely on these, I think that would appeal to him as well.

  58. Rachel Butterworth on November 29, 2015 at 7:50 pm said:

    The Magically Foaming Hair & Body Wash

  59. kadir-buxton@lineone.net on November 30, 2015 at 5:39 pm said:

    Hair and body wash.

  60. gemma brown on November 30, 2015 at 9:26 pm said:

    the hand and face wash

  61. Julie Ward on November 30, 2015 at 10:01 pm said:

    Hair and body, over and done with now he can play in the bath

  62. I think the hand and face wash

  63. The Hand wash – The kids would love it
    Helen at Casa Costello recently posted…Christmas Confetti Bundt CakeMy Profile

  64. Hand and face wash
    Robyn Logan Clarke recently posted…Cardboad Dream House Competition – Ocean FinanceMy Profile

  65. Phyllis Ellett on December 2, 2015 at 7:33 am said:

    The Hand and Face wash.

  66. aaron broad on December 2, 2015 at 1:32 pm said:

    The hand and face wash

  67. elizabeth ferguson on December 2, 2015 at 7:17 pm said:

    shampoo x

  68. olivia Kirby on December 2, 2015 at 9:28 pm said:

    Hair and Body wash i reckon!

  69. kate kathurima on December 2, 2015 at 9:57 pm said:

    foaming hand wash

  70. Catriona Hutchinson on December 3, 2015 at 2:47 am said:

    The gentle hand and face wash

  71. Layla Thomas on December 3, 2015 at 9:16 pm said:

    I think mine will like the foaming hand wash especially since my 2 year is learning to wash his hands at creche and loves doing it right now.

  72. Harriet Westcott on December 4, 2015 at 1:23 am said:

    foaming hand wash

  73. EJ Dunn on December 4, 2015 at 1:10 pm said:

    The foaming hand and face wash

  74. donna l jones on December 4, 2015 at 2:21 pm said:

    The hand and face wash.

  75. The hand and face wash

  76. The kids would love the hand and face wash

  77. jo liddement on December 5, 2015 at 8:32 am said:

    I think my son would like the hand and face wash best to clean himself up after he has back from one of our muddy walks in the woods.

  78. Alix Smith on December 5, 2015 at 8:47 am said:

    The foaming hand wash sounds like fun!

  79. Sarah Rider on December 5, 2015 at 9:49 am said:

    She’d like the hand and face wash, but would probably like them all self foaming!!

  80. Karen Howden on December 5, 2015 at 10:32 am said:

    they will like all the products, I find it hard getting them out of the bath

  81. Jennifer Toal on December 5, 2015 at 11:04 am said:

    It looks fun they would like their own products

  82. Rich Hill on December 5, 2015 at 1:33 pm said:

    All of them!!!

  83. Debbie on December 5, 2015 at 2:30 pm said:

    the hand cleaner

  84. Melanie Burton on December 5, 2015 at 2:39 pm said:

    Hair and body wash

  85. Leanne Bell on December 5, 2015 at 2:41 pm said:

    I think my Daughter would love to try the Roll on x

  86. elaine norrie on December 5, 2015 at 5:32 pm said:

    Hair and Body Wash

  87. the foaming handwash
    Sarah Gray recently posted…Christmas trees of the pastMy Profile

  88. adrian price on December 5, 2015 at 6:56 pm said:

    THE HAND AND FACE WASH

  89. samantha price on December 5, 2015 at 7:53 pm said:

    Hand and face wash

  90. Clare W on December 5, 2015 at 7:59 pm said:

    The hand and face wash – she likes anything with a ‘presser’!

  91. Kerry W on December 5, 2015 at 8:22 pm said:

    The Hand and Face Wash!

  92. jessica cook on December 5, 2015 at 9:00 pm said:

    The hair and body wash

  93. Caroline Signey on December 5, 2015 at 9:11 pm said:

    The hair and body wash

  94. Kerry Smith on December 5, 2015 at 9:12 pm said:

    The shampoo sounds amazing

  95. Nancy Bradford on December 5, 2015 at 9:36 pm said:

    The hair and body wash x

  96. I think my twins would like the hair and body wash!
    Nicola recently posted…World Prematurity DayMy Profile

  97. gemma clark on December 5, 2015 at 10:45 pm said:

    The deodorant xx

  98. Pauline Wilson on December 5, 2015 at 11:22 pm said:

    The deodorant as she is getting older now and needs one plus is taking a good interest in personal hygiene

  99. Tammy Neal on December 5, 2015 at 11:24 pm said:

    The Hair and body wash! xx

  100. carole Hiscock on December 5, 2015 at 11:55 pm said:

    Hair and body wash xx

  101. Natalie Crossan on December 6, 2015 at 12:07 am said:

    The Hand and Face Wash!

  102. Sonia Cash on December 6, 2015 at 12:48 am said:

    Shampoo and conditioner

  103. Matthew fuller on December 6, 2015 at 2:49 am said:

    The shampoo…thanks

  104. Keith Hunt on December 6, 2015 at 2:54 am said:

    A nice Face Wash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Post Navigation